Members of Appeals and Complaints Commission


Chair of Appeals and Complaints Commission

Sadykova Aizhan Bagayovna

President of the National Medical Association, Deputy Chairman of the International Public Health Coordinating Committee, member of the National Coordination Council for Health Protection under the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan, PhD


Secretary to the Appeals Complaints Commission Medetov Bagdat Ergazinovich, IAAR Advisor on Legal Affairs

The Regulations on the Commission on Appeals and Complaints Consideration of Independent Agency for Accreditation and Rating