Chair of the Supervisory Board

Dosmukhambyetov Temirkhan Mynaidarovich

Deputy of the Mazhilis of the Parliament of the Republic of Kazakhstan of the fifth convocation, President of the National Olympic Committee of Kazakhstan, Vice-president of Asian Olympic Committee, honored trainer of the USSR and the Republic of Kazakhstan

Read more

Members of the Supervisory Board

Tanbayeva Gulnur Zeynelovna

Vice President of the Central Clinical Hospital of the Medical Center of the Department of Presidential Affairs of the Republic of Kazakhstan, Almaty city, Doctor of Medical Sciences, Professor

Read more

Kobenova Gulzat Izbasarovna

Deputy Director of the State Library "Library of the First President of the Republic of Kazakhstan - Elbasy", Honored Worker of Education of the Republic of Kazakhstan, Ph.D. of Historical Science, Associate Professor

Read more

Ziyadin Aidos Sahabadinuly

Deputy Head of the Central Office of the party“Nur Otan” , Candidate of Political Sciences

Read more

Igor Emri

President of Slovenian Branch of the International Academy of Engineering (Slovenia), Doctor of Technical Sciences, Professor, Academician of the Academy of Sciences and Arts of the Republic of Slovenia

Read more

Secretary of the Supervisory Board                                 Medetov Bagdat , Legal Consultant IAAR

Regulations on the Supervisory Board of a Non-profit Institution "Independent Agency for Accreditation and Rating"